Welcome to St Anthony's Website. Open Mornings for prospective students are 27th November & 9th December from 9.30-11am.

Term Dates 2019-2020


Autumn term
Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring term
Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020


Summer term
Tuesday 21 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020 (May Day Bank Holiday on 4 May)
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
Tuesday 2 June 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020


Inset Days (School closed to Children)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 1st June 2020

 

Attachments:

Name
 Term Dates 2019-2020.pdfDownload
 Term Dates 2020-2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2