Open Mornings 9.30 am on Friday 28th September, Friday 12th October, Tuesday 6th November. Address by Headteacher followed by school tour. Please contact the school office to book your visit.

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn term

Tuesday 4 September to Thursday 18 October 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term

Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Summer term

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June to Friday 19 July 2019

 

Inset Days (School closed to Children)

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 3 June 2019

 

Attachments:

Name
 Term dates 2017-18 (1).pdfDownload
 Term Dates 2018-2019 parents.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2