Welcome to St Anthony's

St Anthony’s term dates 2017-18

Based on 195 days (190 days for children and 5 additional days for staff)

Autumn 1: Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Autumn 2: Tuesday 31st October – Tuesday 19th December

Spring 1: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Spring 2: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Summer 1: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

(closed Monday 7th May for Bank Holiday)

Summer 2: Tuesday 5th June - Friday 20th July

Staff INSET: Monday 4th September

Monday 30th October

Wednesday 20th December

Monday 4th June

Monday 23rd July

 

Attachments:

Name
 Term dates 2017-18 (1).pdfDownload
 Term Dates 2018-2019 parents.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2